Upcoming Events

Intro to Ballet Session

These sessions are created for children 2 - 6 yrs that are interested in learning about ballet on a weekly basis, with a short term commitment.
Classes take place on Monday evenings.
To register: http://www.primaballetschool.ca/register/ or login into your previous account and sign up for this class
When: Mon April 9 5:00 PM - Mon June 4 5:30 PM
Where: Prima Ballet School

Durham Dance for Parkinson's @ Prima

10 week sessions available on a Tuesday morning
To register: http://www.primaballetschool.ca/register/ or login into your previous account and sign up for this class
When: Tue April 10 10:00 AM - Tue May 29 11:15 AM
Where: Prima Ballet School

Durham Dance for Parkinson's @ Whitby

10 week sessions available on a Thursday afternoon
To register: contact Jessica Cohan at the Abilities Centre jcohan@abilitiescentre.org or call 289.278.4448
When: Thu April 12 1:30 PM - Thu May 31 2:45 PM
Where: Abilities Centre, Whitby ON

2018/19 Priority Enrollment

Priority enrollment will be open to RETURNING STUDENTS.
When: Tue May 1 12:00 AM - Thu May 31 12:00 AM

2018/19 Enrollment Launch

Enrollment will be open to NEW STUDENTS interested in enrolling in the year round ballet program at Prima Ballet School.
Further details will be posted once available.
When: Fri June 1 12:00 AM - Sat June 30 12:00 AM

Brooklin Spring Fair Parade 2018

TBC - Watch for details!
When: Sat June 2 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Where: Brooklin, Ontario

PBS (Ballet & mixed program)

Prima Ballet School is excited to present its year end ballet performance which also includes a commissioned piece, contemporary, musical theatre & ensemble choreography.

10AM: Junior ballet show presents LES PETITE SYLPHIDES
200PM: Senior ballet show presents Peter Pan & mixed program
When: Sat June 16 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Where: Oshawa Little Theatre

Thanksgiving Day

Prima Ballet School will only be CLOSED on the Holiday Monday. All weekend classes will be taking place as scheduled.
When: Mon October 8 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

The Nutcracker 2018

An annual tradition for Prima Ballet School. Everyone knows the famous story of Clara and her adventures. A great event for the whole family!!
Details will be posted once available.
When: Sat December 15 12:00 AM - Sun December 16 12:00 AM
Where: Oshawa Little Theatre